You’ll Be Fine …

You’ll Be Fine…

You’ll be fine dear
It’s just a matter of time
So don’t you whine
Because your heart will be full of cheer
And all that fear
Will just disappear
Because Love will Triumph
So trust me when I say,

You’ll Be Fine

You’ll be fine dear
You’ve got to believe
Don’t let that negative voice deceive
The enemy won’t care
And he’ll only take away blessings from your share
So that your soul won’t heal
Because he loves to steal
But that won’t happen when you guard your heart
Then you will thank God for a brand new start
So trust me when I say,

You’ll Be fine

You’ll be fine dear
Because your Lord is near
Don’t you remember his great promise?
To love you more than mothers who nurse their babies.
For how can it be that a mother forgets her very own,
It’s impossible to think they will leave you disowned
But even if they do,
Your Master says “I will never abandon you”
So fight the good fight, until you win
And store your treasures, where no thieves can get in.
Take heart, my dear!
Right now, right here…
Cause you’ll be fine.

2 thoughts on “You’ll Be Fine …

  1. Cause you’ll be fine. I loved thank you God’s blessing gave me at the point of my heart you’re right God is the only one who can make an old glass qebrado on the ground may rise as a new glass and renovated many thanks thanks to gave that I found thanks I appreciate blessings

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

